Market Image for Website.jpg

PLACES TO FIND US

MARKETS IN AUCKLAND AND NEW ZEALAND

22nd May Sunday 2022: Long Bay Village Market

9am - 2pm

https://www.facebook.com/longbayvillagemarket
 

29th May Sunday 2022: Titirangi Village Market

10am - 2pm

https://www.facebook.com/titirangivillagemarket

https://www.titirangi.steiner.school.nz/community/titirangi-village-market/

4th June Saturday 2022: Welcome Bay Farmers Market

9am - 1pm

https://www.facebook.com/taurangafreedommarket

https://www.taurangafreedommarket.co.nz/

5th June Sunday 2022: Matakana Country Park Market

8.30am - 1pm

https://www.facebook.com/countryparkmarket
https://www.matakanacountryparkmarket.co.nz/

12th June Sunday: Smales Farm Market

9am - 2pm

https://smalesfarm.co.nz/event/smales-farmers-market/

https://www.facebook.com/themarketcollaborativenz

18th June Saturday 2022: Parnell Farmer's Market - Jubilee Building, 545 Parnell Rd, Parnell

8.00am - 12pm

https://www.facebook.com/parnellfarmersmarket
https://villagesquare.org.nz/parnell-farmers-market

CANCELLED 19th June Sunday 2022: Matakana Country Park Market

8.30am - 1pm

https://www.facebook.com/countryparkmarket
https://www.matakanacountryparkmarket.co.nz/

CANCELLED DUE TO BAD WEATHER: 25th June Saturday 2022: Welcome Bay Farmers Market

9am - 1pm

https://www.facebook.com/taurangafreedommarket

https://www.taurangafreedommarket.co.nz/

REPLACEMENT MARKET TO BE CONFIRMED: 25th June Saturday 2022: Parnell Farmer's Market - Jubilee Building, 545 Parnell Rd, Parnell

8.00am - 12pm

https://www.facebook.com/parnellfarmersmarket
https://villagesquare.org.nz/parnell-farmers-market

26th June Sunday 2022: Titirangi Village Market

10am - 2pm

https://www.facebook.com/titirangivillagemarket

https://www.titirangi.steiner.school.nz/community/titirangi-village-market/

2nd July Saturday 2022: Mangawhai Community Market

Mangawhai Beach School, 34 Insley Street

9am - 1pm

https://www.facebook.com/mangawhaimarket

9th July Saturday 2022: Welcome Bay Farmers Market

9am - 1pm

https://www.facebook.com/taurangafreedommarket

https://www.taurangafreedommarket.co.nz/

10th July Sunday: Smales Farm Market

9am - 2pm

https://smalesfarm.co.nz/event/smales-farmers-market/

https://www.facebook.com/themarketcollaborativenz

30th July Saturday 2022: Mangawhai Community Market

Mangawhai Beach School, 34 Insley Street

9am - 1pm

https://www.facebook.com/mangawhaimarket

13th August Saturday 2022: Welcome Bay Farmers Market

9am - 1pm

https://www.facebook.com/taurangafreedommarket

https://www.taurangafreedommarket.co.nz/

We look forward to seeing you soon

 

Willie van Niekerk                 Ph: 022 464 7499