top of page
Market Image for Website.jpg

PLACES TO FIND US

MARKETS IN AUCKLAND AND NEW ZEALAND

6th April Saturday 2024:

Waihi Beach Saturday Farmer's Market

8.30am - 2pm

Waihi Beach Primary School

https://www.waihibeachfarmersmarket.co.nz/

https://www.facebook.com/waihibeachfarmersmarket

7th April Sunday 2023: Coatesville Market

10am - 2pm

https://www.facebook.com/coatesvillemarket

14th April Sunday 2024: Smales Farm Market

9am - 2pm

https://smalesfarm.co.nz/event/smales-farmers-market/

https://www.facebook.com/themarketcollaborativenz

20th April Saturday 2024:

Mangawhai Community Market

Mangawhai Beach School, 34 Insley Street

9am - 1pm

https://www.facebook.com/mangawhaimarket

27th April Saturday 2024:

Smoke on the Coast BBQ Event

Whangateau Holiday Park, 559 Leigh Road, Whangateau, Warkworth

11am - 4pm

https://www.facebook.com/events/320980217292609/

https://www.iticket.co.nz/events/2024/apr/smoke-on-the-coast?view=info

28th April Sunday 2024:

Matakana Country Park Market

8.30am - 1pm

https://www.facebook.com/countryparkmarket

5th May Sunday 2023: Coatesville Market

10am - 2pm

https://www.facebook.com/coatesvillemarket

12th May Sunday 2024: Smales Farm Market

9am - 2pm

https://smalesfarm.co.nz/event/smales-farmers-market/

https://www.facebook.com/themarketcollaborativenz

18th May Saturday 2024: Parnell Farmers' Market

Jubilee Building Carpark, 545 Parnell Rd, Parnell

8am - 12pm

https://villagesquare.org.nz/parnell-farmers-market

https://www.facebook.com/parnellfarmersmarket

19th May Sunday 2024: Catalina Bay Farmers' Market

8.30am - 2pm

https://www.catalinabay.co.nz/farmers-market

https://www.facebook.com/catalinabayfarmersmarket

25th May Saturday 2024:

Mangawhai Community Market

Mangawhai Beach School, 34 Insley Street

9am - 1pm

https://www.facebook.com/mangawhaimarket

1st June Saturday 2024:

Mangawhai Community Market

Mangawhai Beach School, 34 Insley Street

9am - 1pm

https://www.facebook.com/mangawhaimarket

2nd June Sunday 2024:

Matakana Country Park Market

8.30am - 1pm

https://www.facebook.com/matakanacountryparkmarket

8th June Saturday 2023: Tauranga Historic Village Market

17th Ave West, Tauranga South, Tauranga

https://www.facebook.com/historicvillagemarket/

We look forward to seeing you soon

Willie van Niekerk                 Ph: 022 464 7499

bottom of page