PLACES TO FIND US

MARKETS IN AUCKLAND AND NEW ZEALAND

Here is a forecast of where we will be for the next few months in 2019:

19th October Saturday: The Very Vintage Day Out  10am - 5pm Hall 1 and 2 ASB Showgrounds, Auckland

https://www.veryvintage.co.nz/

https://www.facebook.com/theveryvintagedayout/videos/2470797573149789/

20th October Sunday: Kumeu Market

https://www.facebook.com/KumeuMarket/

26th October Saturday: Mangawhai Tavern Market

https://www.facebook.com/mangawhaitavernmarket/

https://www.mangawhaitavernmarket.co.nz/

1st - 3rd November Friday - Sunday: Waikato A & P Show 9am - 4pm daily

https://waikatoaandp.co.nz/

https://www.facebook.com/WaikatoAandP/

9th Saturday and 10th Sunday: Clevedon A & P Show

https://www.clevedonshow.co.nz/

https://www.facebook.com/clevedonshow/

17th November Sunday: Kumeu Market

https://www.facebook.com/KumeuMarket/

23rd November Saturday: Grey Lynn Park Festival

https://www.facebook.com/GreyLynnParkFestival

http://www.greylynnparkfestival.org/

1st December Sunday: Coatesville Market

https://www.facebook.com/coatesvillemarket/

8th December Sunday: Kumeu Market

https://www.facebook.com/KumeuMarket/

14th December Saturday: Mangawhai Tavern Market

https://www.facebook.com/mangawhaitavernmarket/

https://www.mangawhaitavernmarket.co.nz/

21st December Saturday: Mangawhai Tavern Market

https://www.facebook.com/mangawhaitavernmarket/

https://www.mangawhaitavernmarket.co.nz/

28th December Saturday: Mangawhai Tavern Market

https://www.facebook.com/mangawhaitavernmarket/

https://www.mangawhaitavernmarket.co.nz/

 

We look forward to seeing you

Willie van Niekerk                 Ph: 022 464 7499

  • Facebook Social Icon