top of page
Market Image for Website.jpg

PLACES TO FIND US

MARKETS IN AUCKLAND AND NEW ZEALAND

26th November Sunday 2023: Titirangi Village Market

10am - 2pm

https://www.facebook.com/titirangivillagemarket

https://www.titirangi.steiner.school.nz/community/titirangi-village-market/

2nd December Saturday 2023: Welcome Bay Market

Matua Park, Hall Rd, Matua, Tauranga

9am - 1pm

https://www.facebook.com/welcomemarkettauranga/

3rd December Sunday 2023: Coatesville Market

10am - 2pm

https://www.facebook.com/coatesvillemarket

9th December Saturday 2023:

Mangawhai Community Market

Mangawhai Beach School, 34 Insley Street

9am - 1pm

https://www.facebook.com/mangawhaimarket

10th December Sunday 2023: Smales Farm Market

9am - 2pm

https://smalesfarm.co.nz/event/smales-farmers-market/

https://www.facebook.com/themarketcollaborativenz

16th December Saturday 2023:

Parnell Farmer's Market

8am - 12noon

https://www.facebook.com/parnellfarmersmarket

https://villagesquare.org.nz/parnell-farmers-market

17th December Sunday 2023:

Matakana Country Park Market

8.30am - 1pm

https://www.facebook.com/countryparkmarket

23rd December Saturday 2023:

Mangawhai Community Market

Mangawhai Beach School, 34 Insley Street

9am - 1pm

https://www.facebook.com/mangawhaimarket

2nd January Tuesday 2024:

Annual Mangawhai Gala

Mangawhai Domain

9am - 3pm

https://www.facebook.com/events/1043781566765474/?ref=newsfeed

14th January Sunday 2024:

Matakana Country Park Market

8.30am - 1pm

https://www.facebook.com/countryparkmarket

2oth January Saturday 2024:

Mangawhai Community Market

Mangawhai Beach School, 34 Insley Street

9am - 1pm

https://www.facebook.com/mangawhaimarket

21st January Sunday 2024:

Marsden Cove Marina Market

9.30am - 2pm

Rauiri Drive, Marsden Cove Marina, Ruakaka

https://mcm-market.co.nz/

https://www.facebook.com/marsdencovemarinamarket

27th January Saturday 2024:

Waihi Beach Saturday Farmer's Market

8am - 12pm

Waihi Beach Primary School

https://www.waihibeachfarmersmarket.co.nz/

https://www.facebook.com/waihibeachfarmersmarket

28th January Sunday 2024:

Waipu Street Market

9am - 2pm

The Centre, Waipu

https://www.wdc.govt.nz/Events/Whats-On/Waipu-Street-Market-20240128

https://www.facebook.com/waipustreetmarket

29th January Monday 2024:

St Heliers Art and Craft Market

10am - 4pm

Vellenoweth Green, 353 Tamaki Drive, Auckland

https://www.facebook.com/StHeliersArtCraftMarket

https://ourauckland.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/events/2024/01/st-heliers-art-craft-market-auckland-anniversary-day-2024/

3rd and 4th February  Saturday and Sunday 2024: Norsewood Viking Festival

10am - 4pm

Matthews Park, 28 Ngamoko Road, Norsewood

https://www.vikingfestival.org/

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100063804321699

11th February Sunday 2024: Smales Farm Market

9am - 2pm

https://smalesfarm.co.nz/event/smales-farmers-market/

https://www.facebook.com/themarketcollaborativenz

17th February Saturday 2024:

Waihi Beach Saturday Farmer's Market

8am - 12pm

Waihi Beach Primary School

https://www.waihibeachfarmersmarket.co.nz/

https://www.facebook.com/waihibeachfarmersmarket

16th March Saturday 2024:

Waihi Beach Saturday Farmer's Market

8am - 12pm

Waihi Beach Primary School

https://www.waihibeachfarmersmarket.co.nz/

https://www.facebook.com/waihibeachfarmersmarket

31st March Sunday 2024:

Annual Mangawhai Gala

Mangawhai Domain

9am - 3pm

6th April Saturday 2024:

Mangawhai Community Market

Mangawhai Beach School, 34 Insley Street

9am - 1pm

https://www.facebook.com/mangawhaimarket

7th April Sunday 2023: Coatesville Market

10am - 2pm

https://www.facebook.com/coatesvillemarket

We look forward to seeing you soon

Willie van Niekerk                 Ph: 022 464 7499

bottom of page